PDA

You are currently viewing in lite mode.
Click the link to view in full mode
: Why markets turn - "holly grail" or holly s... - funny or interesting


exnergy
2008-Aug-19, 04:49 AM
I hope it is not against forum rules. I have came across this site:

//http://www.whymarketsturn.com/

Well personally, I dont believe if anyone would share something close to holly grail. Whatever, thing may be interesting , funny, or learning.. Remember - greed, fear.. naivety and stupidity - they all eat from the one plate - human nature ;)

Will You feed them? ;)

FaUZaNeVVa
2008-Aug-19, 04:50 AM
I don't understand :(

exnergy
2008-Aug-19, 04:56 AM
excuse me , what do You dont understand? My post or the site content I have presented?

Pls dont take this as a commercial ad. I have NO interest in their stuff, activity. I am just curious , just like anyone who could read their "marketing mumbling" ;).

Beware - this may be some kind of scam, so Pls dont buy anything from them ;). this thread is to find the truth ;)

JoeDOM_Admin
2008-Aug-19, 05:59 AM
Intresting content, I wonder if someone can get his hand on it and share it here to earn wealthpoints.

Fx_Gold
2008-Aug-19, 06:03 AM
Intresting content, I wonder if someone can get his hand on it and share it here to earn wealthpoints.

LOL...Sure, interesting to see the magic stuff..... :D:D:D

exnergy
2008-Aug-19, 06:52 AM
hehe Fx gold I see we have the same opinions ;)

BTW - the more systems I see the more confident I am about one thing - they are good for raising speculant who will provide capital for winning 10% traders.

neiron
2008-Aug-19, 08:11 AM
I'll post it

PS. I have posted it. Waiting for moderators to check it.

voyage
2008-Aug-19, 01:41 PM
If anyone believes that the author's claim that the system has an accuracy of plus or minus zero days must be insane. It must be optimized for history data.

If that's true, the author can bet all of his wealth trading his own money and become billionare in no time, why bother selling the system for ONLY $4997? If this is not SCAM, what is it?

exnergy
2008-Aug-19, 05:48 PM
Yes it is weird.. Neiron - maybe we could treat this as an"evaluation project" and for evaluation purposes maybe - if ADMIN agrees-as the "one who has started the discussion" - maybe could I get this stuff in my hands free of charge to check if there are any reasons to treat this as a scam or anything..

Of course if You agree and so admins ;), maybe we could all treat this as evaluation copy for all user who have contributed for free? ;) whatd U say?

neiron
2008-Aug-19, 06:30 PM
I don't think that it should be evaluation project. Contribute, share your products, earn wealth and you will be able to get it.

JoeDOM_Admin
2008-Aug-19, 10:06 PM
Yes, for Neiron to get award points it MUST have a a cost associated to it. If I give it out for free, Neiron will surely not like it that way because he won't be credited with the points.

So what I do in these cases is to award the contributor because he deserves it for contributing, otherwise, everyone will want everything for free and no one will be able to get new stuff every day.

The book is undgoing final presnation formatting and should be available soon...at a cost if course :)

I hope you all understand this and why our Wealthpoints credit system was created in the first place.

exnergy
2008-Aug-20, 03:15 AM
OK sounds fair ;).

voyage
2008-Aug-20, 03:34 AM
Why bother for a scam? Don't waste your time. Tons of info on the web this is a scam.

For everyone's reference

http://www.onlinemarketingtoday.com/news/archives/website-marketing/website-marketing-p-234.htm

http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=15862

Even God can't dictate when the market will turn and this guy can with 100% accuracy? Give me a break!

exnergy
2008-Aug-21, 04:54 AM
I have warned all members at the beginning that this looks like a scam.. So this thread is a good another warning. And another one is good, cause sometimes people are not careful enough to check things ;)